http://talsounds.com/sounds
http://matchess.tumblr.com/music

In celebration of her brand new album Love Sick, Natalie Chami is going to be touring next month with none other then equally amazing Chicagoan Whitney Johnson, who performs as Matchess. Here’s a chance to see the cream of the current Chicago scene, conveniently together so it will only need to happen in one trip!

Here are the dates:
Saturday 01 July | Iowa City @ Trumpet Blossom Café | https://www.facebook.com/events/1054648957969196

Sunday 02 July | Amboy @ Diane's Hunting Club

Monday 03 July | Chicago @ Subterranean | https://www.facebook.com/events/1940246476212220

Wednesday 05 July | Cleveland @ Mahall’s Locker Room | https://www.facebook.com/events/1716406918659586

Thursday 06 July | New York @ The Glove | https://www.facebook.com/events/1458774290828172

Friday 07 July | Philadelphia @ Vox Populi | https://www.facebook.com/events/855945281230126

Saturday 08 July | Baltimore @ The Ballroom | https://www.facebook.com/events/1368697359851283

Sunday 09 July | DC @ Rhizome | https://www.facebook.com/events/284150131993367

Monday 10 July | Raleigh @ Neptune’s | https://www.facebook.com/events/665622676978632

Tuesday 11 July | Asheville @ Mothlight | https://www.facebook.com/events/102013237083256

Wednesday 12 July | Athens | https://www.facebook.com/events/285826161885898/

Thursday 13 July | Atlanta @ 368 Ponce | https://www.facebook.com/events/221215128387104

Saturday 15 July | Bloomington @ Magnetic South | https://www.facebook.com/events/287044751763671

Sunday 16 July | Lafayette @ The Spot | https://www.facebook.com/events/304261273354050